Overview
Features
Download
Documentation
Community
Add-Ons & Services

Replace Escape sequence

Please post support and help requests here.

Replace Escape sequence

Postby marcus91 » 21 Jun 2014, 18:50

Hi,

i got some Escape characters form a Networkappliacation within a String back. For Example "This\sis\san\Teststring".
As you can see, each Whitespace Character was repleaced with an "\s".

Is there an way to replace the "\s" with Poco ?
Regex and other "normal" replace Methods doesn't work, because of the Escape Character.

Thank you
marcus91
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 21 Jun 2014, 18:40

Re: Replace Escape sequence

Postby alex » 22 Jun 2014, 04:17

alex
 
Posts: 1130
Joined: 11 Jul 2006, 16:27
Location: United_States

Re: Replace Escape sequence

Postby marcus91 » 23 Jun 2014, 19:47

Hello Alex,

thank you for your advice. I will have a look at you links.

Thank you.
marcus91
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 21 Jun 2014, 18:40


Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest