Overview
Features
Download
Documentation
Community
Add-Ons & Services

NumberFormatter::format(...) bug.

Please post support and help requests here.

NumberFormatter::format(...) bug.

Postby ldh9677 » 03 Jun 2013, 03:40

os : win 8
compiler : vc 10
poco : 1.5.1

----
Code: Select all
void test()
{
 double dTest = 50.0;
 std::string strTest =  NumberFormatter::format(dTest, 3);
 std::cout << strTest << std::endl;
}



----------

result : 500
ldh9677
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 03 Jun 2013, 03:31

Re: NumberFormatter::format(...) bug.

Postby alex » 03 Jun 2013, 14:26

alex
 
Posts: 1105
Joined: 11 Jul 2006, 16:27
Location: United_States

Re: NumberFormatter::format(...) bug.

Postby alex » 04 Jun 2013, 04:12

This has been fixed for 1.5.2
alex
 
Posts: 1105
Joined: 11 Jul 2006, 16:27
Location: United_States


Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron